Great Gaddesden Cricket Club

Great Gaddesden Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Hatch End(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost 4 wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 London Colney(H) Home1pmFriendly Won 54 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Bayford & Hertford(A) Away1pmFriendly Won 3 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Hatfield Hyde II(H) Home1pmLeague Won 43 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Luton Town & Indians IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 21 May 2022 Bamville(H) Home1pmLeague Lost 7 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Hertford IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Baldock(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 5 wkts
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Southgate Compton(A) Away1pmLeague Lost 137 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hoddesdon III(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Hemel Town IV(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sandridge(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Hatfield Hyde II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Luton Town & Indians IV(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Bamville(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Hertford IV(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Baldock(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Southgate Compton(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hoddesdon III(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Hemel Town IV(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sandridge(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Offley & Stopsley(H) Home12 NoonLeague
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Occasionals(H) Home12:30 pmLeague