Great Gaddesden Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Bayford and Hertford(A) Away1.00pmFriendly
Sat 04 May 2024 Linsdale CC(H) Home1.00pmFriendly Lost by 26 runs
Sat 11 May 2024 Old Albanians CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 116
Sat 18 May 2024 Berkhamsted CC Saturday 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Leverstock Green III's(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2024 West Herts CC 4th XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Rickmansworth III's(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Luton Town and Indians IV(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Offley & Stopsley(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Chipperfield Clarendon CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Flamstead CC Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Old Albanians CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Berkhamsted CC Saturday 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Leverstock Green III's(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 West Herts CC 4th XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Rickmansworth III's(H) Home1.00pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Luton Town & Indians IV(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Offley & Stopsley(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Chipperfield Clarendon CC 2nd XI(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Flamstead CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League