Great Gaddesden Cricket Club

Great Gaddesden Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Flitwick(A) Away2.00 PMFriendly Lost By 127 Runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Pirton(H) Home2.00 PMFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 09 May 2021 Studham(H) Home2.00 PMFriendly Won by 6 wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 Bovingdon - St George's(A) Away1.00 PMFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 23 May 2021 Croxley Guild(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly Won won by 9 wicktes
Sun 30 May 2021 Hertford(A) Away2.00 PMFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Pirton(A) Away1.00 PMFriendly Drawn Drawn
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Hollybush(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly Lost by 18nruns
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Milton Bryan CC(A) Away1.00 PMFriendly Won by 104
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Croxley Guild(A) Away1.30 PMFriendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Simmons(H) Home1.30 PMFriendly Abandoned rain
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Hemel Hempstead Town(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly Won by 82 runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Studham(H) Home1.30 PMFriendly Lost
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Washington(H) Home2.00 PMFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon(A) Away2.00 PMFriendly Lost
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Outlaws(H) Home2.00 PMFriendly Lost
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Denham(H) Home2.00 PMFriendly Lost
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Hertford(H) Home1.30 PMFriendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Milton Bryan CC(A) Away1.00 PMFriendly Won by 57
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Henlow Blues(A) Away1.00 PMFriendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Presidents XI(H) Home1.00 PMFriendly Lost
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Flitwick(H) Home12.30pmFriendly Lost by 1 wickets