Great Gaddesden Cricket Club

Great Gaddesden Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 10 Apr 2022 Touring Team(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 29 runs
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Eaton Bray (A) Away1pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Hemel Town II(H) Home1pmFriendly Won 8 wickets
Sun 01 May 2022 Pirton(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost 9 wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Wheathampstead(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 London Colney(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 22 May 2022 Croxley Guild CC(H) Home1:30pmFriendly Lost 75 runs
Sun 29 May 2022 Hertford(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Ivinghoe & Pitstone(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Lost 56 runs
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Hollybush(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost 47 runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Milton Bryan CC(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 67
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Redbourn (H) Home1:30pmFriendly
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Simmons(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Ivinghoe & Pitstone(H) Home1:30pmFriendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Studham(H) Home (TBC)2pmFriendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Outlaws(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Dave Anderson Memorial Match(H) Home (TBC)2pmFriendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Washington(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Southgate Compton(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Hertford(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Milton Bryan CC(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Henlow Blues(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Presidents XI(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 TBC(H) Home1pm Friendly