Alfie Sabato profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1814541114.56200010
Season: 2022
 All teams1411337114.63200010
Season: 2021
 All teams432424.00000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1698.37483203 - 18024.154.90
20221268.42391123 - 54032.585.69
2021429.559283 - 18011.503.08
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 16 items in 2 pages
17 Sep 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Occasionals 31-12(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Sep 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Offley & Stopsley 42-35(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Sandridge 111-16(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Hertford IV DNB0-34(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Luton Town & Indians IV 0*1-6(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 2022 Sunday XI v Milton Bryan CC 2*0-22(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Jun 2022 Sunday XI v Hollybush 03-54(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
05 Jun 2022 Sunday XI v Ivinghoe & Pitstone 01-39(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 May 2022 Sunday XI v Croxley Guild CC 91-49(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 May 2022 Sunday XI v Wheathampstead 1*1-46(6.4) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0