Antonio Henry profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2117447113.62300000
Season: 2022
 All teams86124114.80100000
Season: 2021
 All teams131132372.88200000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1870.52405142 - 16028.935.72
2022827.5116982 - 16021.136.07
20211043.0123662 - 28039.335.49
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 19 items in 2 pages
19 Jun 2022 Sunday XI v Milton Bryan CC 42-26(5.5) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Jun 2022 Sunday XI v Hollybush 02-16(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Jun 2022 Sunday XI v Ivinghoe & Pitstone 1*0-10(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 May 2022 Sunday XI v Croxley Guild CC 110-20(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 May 2022 Sunday XI v Pirton 40-21(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Apr 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Bayford & Hertford 41-30(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Apr 2022 Sunday XI v Hemel Town II DNB2-27(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Apr 2022 Sunday XI v Touring Team DNB1-19(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Sep 2021 Saturday 1st XI v Bovingdon 31-13(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Sep 2021 Saturday Development XI v Occasionals 71-41(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0