Alan Henry profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1195824420.50900030
Season: 2022
 All teams653231111.50100020
Season: 2021
 All teams321999.00100010
Season: 2020
 All teams221504450.00700000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1068.07252144 - 24018.003.71
2022536.0513484 - 24016.753.72
2021319.017742 - 17019.254.05
2020213.014122 - 17020.503.15
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 11 items in 2 pages
03 Sep 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Sandridge 6*2-20(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 2022 Sunday XI v Milton Bryan CC 04-24(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Southgate Compton 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Baldock DNB0-36(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 May 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Hatfield Hyde II 11*0-13(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Apr 2022 Saturday 1st XI v London Colney 6*2-41(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
01 Aug 2021 Sunday XI v Chipperfield Clarendon 9*1-30(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
23 May 2021 Sunday XI v Croxley Guild DNB2-17(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 May 2021 Sunday XI v Pirton 01-30(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Sep 2020 Saturday 1st XI v Bayford & Hertford 44*2-17(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0